Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Thayer

Michael Thayer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thayer
"Janet Stephen's is awesome! She was very helpful and guided me step by step through a messy situation. She was available every time I called and followed through with texts and emails. 5 star plus service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sabina Bajric

Sabina Bajric

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabina Bajric
"Love these guys!! They are super helpful & explain everything so well !!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Bhawana Arora

Bhawana Arora

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhawana Arora
"Spencer was very helpful and walked through the process patiently.."
Profile photo of abby botts

abby botts

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abby botts
"Great service! Great prices!!"
Profile photo of shelly galvan

shelly galvan

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelly galvan
"State Farm went above and beyond to assist me with my vehicle that had been towed by the city. I had requested a tow through State Farm but before my provider could tow my vehicle back to my home, the city had it towed and impounded my vehicle. State Farm was quick to locate my vehicle and pay for the fees that had accumulated during the impound. I am completely grateful to have State Farm on my side, they do care about their customers/family! I worked with Anna, she was an amazing Agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Seth Nichols

Seth Nichols

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Nichols
"Straightforward and easy process for quoting and enrolling. Thanks to Spencer for being a good and helpful agent."
Profile photo of Nettiegurl 16

Nettiegurl 16

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nettiegurl 16
"I signed with this office because they gave me a decent quote for under $200. Thinking all was good. Encountered a billing issue over Christmas break (a most inconvenient time) when offices are closed to split a payment issue. So had to wait until after the holiday to do so, as they close after 430... or whatnot. Kept me on the phone over 20min. trying to figure out what was going on with my account as it was showing "past due" of over $200. Normally I don't fuss over such billing matters as they can happen. But I truly thought this time after dealing with incompetent commercial like Progressive et-al, that I'd finally scored. Guess not."
Profile photo of Maura Birkett

Maura Birkett

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maura Birkett
"Such a great office and agent to work with. 5 out of 5 stars for everything."
Profile photo of Sydney Snyder

Sydney Snyder

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Snyder
"Amazing service and my auto claim went so simply! I am so pleased with all of the service I received from this team!! They all do amazing work!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Cruz

Ivonne Cruz

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Cruz
"Great Customer service from Lizzy. Patience, compassionate, understanding, hard worker and she went 3 extra miles to assist us with the billing process. She is the best in your company company . She has all the qualities that any employer should look for when hiring. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dameion Williams

Dameion Williams

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dameion Williams
"I want to give a special shoutout to Bruno. He really did an amazing job with explaining everything and walking me through the process."
Profile photo of Jenna Losey

Jenna Losey

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Losey
"I worked with Janet Stephens which is whom this review is written. I have not yet worked with another agent at this insurance company and look forward to getting to know them as a result of Janet's astounding diligence, care, and commitment to assisting me with purchasing homeowner's insurance for the first time as I am a new homeowner! I have appreciated her kind demeanor and willingness to answer all of my questions even if that meant scheduling additional time with me outside of typical business hours. I was dissatisfied with the care I received at my current insurance company for auto and wholeheartedly made the switch to State Farm as a result of working with Janet. I highly recommend enlisting her for assistance in your insurance needs. Thank you again Janet and I look forward to continuing to work with you!!"
Profile photo of Kendra Malloy

Kendra Malloy

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Malloy
"I worked with Todd James Heeter, and he hustled and got me an incredible deal for renters + auto. Got me in to an insurance policy very quickly. Can't recommend enough. Fast, efficient, friendly, and kind!!!"
Profile photo of William Hodges

William Hodges

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Hodges
"The lady I think was cindy was amazing she got everything lowered then what I was expecting she was very kind and very helpful awesome job"
Profile photo of Clint B

Clint B

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Clint B
"Thank goodness for Lizzy because she is the only one who is worth something there. Spoke with a younger gentleman on the 22nd of November to cancel insurance and asked for email confirmation or something for proof he told me NOT to worry it was canceled. I then get charged and check with Lizzy about it and nothing was ever canceled. I called the office to understand why he didn't do his job and the lady I spoke to said "well it's taken care of now" YES , because of Lizzy! Not because I called and they took care of it. So now I am cancelled on 12/1. Bad customer service. If you call to get quotes or work with them be sure to call Lizzy Gort. She will actually take care of business. Everyone else seems pretty clueless and rude. No point in calling to cancel if they don't take care of business."
Profile photo of Lish Brooke

Lish Brooke

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lish Brooke
"Robert really helped me. I mean this with all my heart. Progressive was going to make me pay 1400 for insurance because I didn't have a perfect record. Most places were charging alot. I did not even want to give him a chance at first bc I was recieving nearly the same quote from most insurance places. After hearing him out on how low he would get my insurance payment, I thought it was a joke. I recommend everyone I know who need's insurance to these people. They saved me alot of money. This is a serious review. I'm a real customer. I also have homeowners insurance and it didn't make my rate sky rocket. At least talk and get a quote. I'm glad I did. I also love that I can text them and they know who I am. Seriously by far best insurance company I've had. See for yourself is what I tell people. Add To Edit; Robert I wanted to let you know my appreciation for Holliday cards you send out each year. Little guestures shows how much you care about your clients. I appreciate you guy's! Also the few times I've fallen on hard times you guy's have always worked with me. Thanks again for everything . 4 years later and I will still stand by you guy's being the best .I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season🙂"
Profile photo of Heather S

Heather S

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather S
""I recently switched to State Farm and Todd was there every step of the way.Thanks so much for your help."
Profile photo of Gina Allen

Gina Allen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Allen
"Bruno is the agent that assisted me not only with car and homeowner policies, but he also lowered my monthly payment. Great Job!! Great Team!!"
Profile photo of Amber Marie

Amber Marie

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Marie
"Tommy was great in helping me switch and save tons of money! He was incredibly personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Medina

Aaliyah Medina

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Medina
"She was so sweet & very helpful!!! Thank you so much ❤︎"
Profile photo of Lance Cornelius

Lance Cornelius

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Cornelius
"I recently switched insurance carriers to State Farm and Todd Heeter was there every step of the way. He made the switch very seamless and easy. Thanks so much for your help Todd!"
Profile photo of Kadance Hagen

Kadance Hagen

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadance Hagen
"Such a great atmosphere they have here, all so friendly and helpful! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Andrew Haan

Andrew Haan

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Haan
"My agent Alec worked to get me the best deal, explained things well and is available for questions at the drop of the hat"
Profile photo of Shaka Brown

Shaka Brown

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaka Brown
"Alec was quick, helpful and honestly went above and beyond for me here. I definitely recommend the guy!"
Profile photo of Jesse Kern

Jesse Kern

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Kern
"I've always had a hard time getting insurance, especially coming to urgency, and a reasonable price. Robert did both and definitely was on top of helping me get exactly what I needed. 10/10 Recommend"