Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Krug

Nicole Krug

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Krug
"Absolutely the best in every category. Extremely congenial, family oriented they understand real people. I highly recommend for bundling they save you real money!! ""Spencer is the best "" he is the real deal! Thanks you guys are the best😁"
Profile photo of Jeff Wolf

Jeff Wolf

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wolf
"I worked with Robby on transferring my auto policy. He couldn’t have made the process any easier and got me reduced rates!"
Profile photo of Dednova

Dednova

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dednova
"Told him my situation an he Got It done quick"
Profile photo of Caryn Noe Zavala Chaidez

Caryn Noe Zavala Chaidez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn Noe Zavala Chaidez
"Great service, extremely timely responses and always happy to answer questions about the policy conditions, repricing to see if different options would be better, just great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Viva Summers

Viva Summers

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viva Summers
"The communication was clear and easy and the process was very smooth Todd was incredible"
Profile photo of Lisa Heeter

Lisa Heeter

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Heeter
"Robert's office has wonderful customer service and are very responsive! Would recommend their office to anyone looking for insurance needs. Keep up the great work team!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lewis

Thomas Lewis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lewis
"Had an excellent experience using State Farm insurance with Alec as my agent. Very helpful and knowledgeable with the whole process. Everything was easily and promptly taken care of."
Profile photo of AJ BB

AJ BB

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ BB
"Spencer was so kind and wonderful. Made this experience so smooth and saved me tons! Very thankful!"
Profile photo of Bettina Strickland

Bettina Strickland

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bettina Strickland
"Fast and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Tyler Stump

Tyler Stump

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Stump
"Sydney always gives Exceptional service always extremely reliable and she is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Wendy Dorman

Wendy Dorman

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Dorman
"Joanne is always very friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Fagan

Melissa Fagan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Fagan
"I am impressed with State Farm getting my claim done and my roof finished. Despite all the rain we have been having. State Farm did a great job. I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone who has a vehicle and a home."
Profile photo of Christy Root

Christy Root

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Root
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and most recently with Robert McDougall's office. Their office has been incredibly responsive to our needs, customer focused and attentive and just an overall positive experience. So different than what you normally see in businesses today. We are so thanksful to be a part of their office and you will be too! The whole office is friendly and helpful but we are particularly thankful for Anna who is always on point to get us what we need and Robert who is there to back her up and provide us the best possible rates possible."
Profile photo of yolo 50

yolo 50

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yolo 50
"Janet has been a blessing to work with. She has answered all my questions and saved me over $1000 on my auto insurance and almost $500 on my homeowners insurance with giving me extra coverage. Can't recommended her enough!"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"I was very happy with my experience dealing with Todd at this State Farm office. My auto insurance with a different company was renewing and I was aghast when I saw the price increase. I got a quote from Todd. We were able to do most of it through text and he was kind, professional and he didn’t waste any time trying to upsell me on anything I didn’t need. Best of all I’m now paying nearly half the price I was about pay to renew my policy at Progressive, and I had been there over 10 years. If you are paying too much but have been avoiding switching because it’s a hassle, don’t wait any longer. Todd made it super easy, did all the work for me, oh! and on top of auto insurance he also got me a life insurance policy and a policy to cover lost wages after an accident - All for nearly half of what I would be paying for just auto insurance at their competitor. Call them now!!"
Profile photo of Chris Adkins

Chris Adkins

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Adkins
"Great service. When my car was totaled they handled everything for me. Representative Sydney, Even followed up later to make sure I wasn't paying for coverage that I no longer need and delt with the payment distributors to get the deductible fee back for me, seeing that I was not at fault. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rebecca Boersma

Rebecca Boersma

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Boersma
"Always friendly, helpful service...never feel like they are rushing me, explaining everything to me."
Profile photo of Trevor Ray Penar

Trevor Ray Penar

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Ray Penar
"Alisha is a top notch customer service representative and is an asset to your agency. She is extremely passionate to give the customer the best possible experience with every customer interaction. It's very obvious she has been in the industry for a long time."
Profile photo of cynth34

cynth34

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cynth34
"I received a return call from a very polite and helpful man, Spencer, with Robert McDougall, State Farm Ins Co.. Spencer went over the information needed to insure both of our vehicles and our home/garage. The phone calls, texts and emails were very thorough and actually easy to understand. After gathering the information Spencer needed, the rest went smoothly. We were both very surprised at just how much he saved us on our insurance payments, literally, hundreds of dollars a month, LESS than our current insurance company was charging.. I highly recommend Robert McDougall State Farm Ins Co, as your newest, and the best insurance agency. I highly recommend asking for, and working with Spencer. I just can't get over how smooth this change of Ins companies went. Mr.McDougall, I hope you highly value Spencer, he is, as kids say ... da bomb! Thank you, Dan and Cynthia Noble"
Profile photo of Angel Ruiz

Angel Ruiz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Ruiz
"Todd at State Farm was an excellent help! He demonstrated care for my situation and was very available to help me finalize my policy throughout the day. I 10/10 recommend working with this office!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Stewart

Kenneth Stewart

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Stewart
"Robert was more help then I could have asked for he went out of his way to make thins as easy as they could have been walked me through the whole process was easy spoken and to the point very professional and I believe he gave me outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of Alisha Gibson

Alisha Gibson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Gibson
"I highly recommend Robert McDougall and his team at State Farm. Top notch customer service. They educate you on what coverages are best for you and your family while also being the most competitive around for premiums. 5 stars is all I can rank them but would give more if I could!!"
Profile photo of Becca Odenwald

Becca Odenwald

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Odenwald
"Todd was awesome and helped set up a new policy via text. It was so convenient with working all day. Thank you 🙂"
Profile photo of Joseph Richards

Joseph Richards

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Richards
"Todd is very awesome and helpful."
Profile photo of jesse taylor

jesse taylor

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesse taylor
"Todd was great very helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. Gave me all the information I needed and helped me get the best policy I could get. A very great price I’m happy with the customer service I received!"