Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert McDougall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert McDougall

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (246 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Merrow

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"they where amazing and friendly"

Sophie Rodriguez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Robby at State Farm does an exceptional job. Robby has provided me with education on the differences between my policies and is consistently identifying areas where I have opportunity to bundle and save. With Robby’s knowledge and patience, I always feel like a valued customer! 10 Stars if I could!"

Brenda Clark

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"WE LOVE THIS AGENCY! They respond promptly and professionally to all of our needs! You can count on State Farm to be there when you need them most! !"

Ayon Das

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have got wonderful service from State Farm from beginning to end. Angelica Spring helped me to reduce my premium significantly. 6 star to Angelica. Thanks"

Amanda Easton

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizzy is so bubbly and energetic I was so pleased with all her help and the discount's she found me.... Lizzy goes above and Beyond for her customers...."

Tiffany Clodfelter

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Robby! I called to add a second car to my policy. I was stunned when it actually went DOWN and I now have extra perks if anything should happen! Thank you Robby!!!"

Ashleigh Steele

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert is so caring and helpful. I’ve been with State Farm for years and never had an agent like him. His office reached out to connect with me and they were very flexible with my schedule. We went over my policies and helped me find ways of saving money, and he informed me of ways State Farm really is there for their clients. Thank you for the top tier service!"

Robert Edwards

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizzy Gray was very helpful in assisting with our insurance coverage. Made it very easy to understand and in a very timely manner! Awesome customer service skills!"

Casey Kilts

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob came to me 6 months ago with a quote that was not going to work with me at the time, he totally understood and let me know in 6 months he'd follow back up with me. Sure enough he did! We beat my current insurances rates and deductibles together and I made the switch. He kept me informed and worked with me on any concerns I had. I highly recommend the team here!"

Lacy Holmes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a car Monday night , needed insurance before sos opened up. Lizzy worked off the clock to add the car & work on getting me a cheaper rate! 10/10 recommend !"

LL Smith

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff. They make sure to be available when you need them. Staff keeps true to appointment times. This branch offers the best rates and coverage for my needs. I've been with State Farm for many years and hope for many more. Thanks Robbie for a pleasant conversation."

Cody Poll

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Robby led me into a great premium for my vehicles and home. Safe to say I will be insuring everything here from now on!"

David & Michelle Lopez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Robert McDougall State Farm consistently goes above and beyond to provide the very best service. I’ve never had a better experience!"

Angela Groot

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She really was very helpful and saved me a lot of money. I truly appreciate her help. ❤️"

Autumn Sherwood

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a fantastic experience getting insurance through here with agent Lizzy Gray! Highly recommend. Super easy to work with and extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable about the auto insurance world and can explain it super well to someone who has next to no knowledge of auto insurance."

Brittney Dewolf

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance really saved me money not only that but Lizzy Gray is the most hard working person I’ve ever met she will help you out and save you money she is the person you want to talk to trust me"

Katie Beke

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizzy is absolutely amazing! She always willingly to get you the best rates or help you with any insurance questions even when she’s not working!"

Abbi Scott

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Angel for a while as she went through different policy options and what would be best for me at this point in my life. She was so nice and explained everything, even though State Farm wasn’t the best fit for me right now I really appreciated Angel taking the time to help me learn!"

Josiah Smith

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and very polite"

Andrew Cummings

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a wonderful experience working with Angel to get all my insurance needs taken care of. Very professional, fast, and helped explain all the technical details!"

Jen Sorkin

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was amazing and went through all the questions I had. I was scorned by my previous carrier and Angel was very attentive to my home and auto needs. They got me great coverage and a good price in a short period of time. You have a happy customer for life. Thank you!!!"

Onalee Roberts

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby did a great job helping us set up our policy bundle. Very helpful and responsive!"

Jordan Sagorski

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert and team have been awesome to work with. Always quick to respond to any type of request. More recently, Lizzy was patient, efficient and a joy to talk to as we worked through 5 different policies. She definitely deserves a raise."

Hillary DiMaggio

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy was so helpful and was super clear with all my options! He made sure I understood what I was getting and the best price I could get with what I need!"

Jordan Klukowski

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Tom Greer. He was able to get us better coverage for less than we were paying with our previous company. Very happy with the level of service and care."