Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert McDougall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert McDougall

4.9 out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Hengesbach

Karen Hengesbach

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Very personable. Not their fault Michigan insurance costs so much."
Profile photo of Megan Gould

Megan Gould

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizzy Definitely saved me some money on my car insurance and renters insurance I cannot thank her enough for doing that!!!!!!! Thank you so much Lizzy"
Profile photo of Jana Seniff

Jana Seniff

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert is the kindest, funniest, like able person that I have met & he was helping me with my insurance needs! He took the time to explain multiple options for my family & I would recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Haley Mount

Haley Mount

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my policy with Lizzy. She was great to work with and very helpful throughout the entire process. Great service"
Profile photo of Ane Horton

Ane Horton

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet answered my questions perfectly and was great at accommodating myself and my friends who are college kids navigating their first path in having insurance. I can’t thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Myles Moncalieri

Myles Moncalieri

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Bruno and he was fantastic. Saved me a huge amount of money over the competition. I’ll continue to suggest him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Tony Greer

Tony Greer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy Greer has been an awesome agent and has gone above and beyond every time I needed him I give him 5 and a 1/2 stars"
Profile photo of Lauren Kunnen

Lauren Kunnen

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby Bell is the best! My husband and I love him."
Profile photo of Madyson Tease

Madyson Tease

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby Bell did a fantastic job of helping me through the process of getting insurance! He was so knowledgeable about the policy’s and took the time to answer all my questions. Thanks to Robby, I feel very confident in the insurance policy I choose!"
Profile photo of Ben Vander Hill

Ben Vander Hill

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby bell is an outstanding agent. He is very professional in everything he does and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of TOMMY GREER

TOMMY GREER

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm my whole life and can’t explain how amazing my service has been these past 16 years! Great staff! It’s almost as if they are my good neighbors or something ;)"
Profile photo of Christina Molewyk

Christina Molewyk

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elijah was very helpful in helping us switch our renters and car insurance and was able to give us a great price!"
Profile photo of Teresa Kibbey

Teresa Kibbey

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy. Taking life one day at a time. Explains everything with up most respect. Happy Smiles respectful."
Profile photo of Jamey B

Jamey B

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elijah Birmingham does great work and is extremely dedicated"
Profile photo of Carrie Adamets

Carrie Adamets

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizzy is the best agent I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with! She's so friendly and really knows her stuff! I'll never go to anyone else."
Profile photo of Megan Greer

Megan Greer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. It is nice to call in and be able to talk to someone that I have in the past instead of a 1-800 number. Tommy is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Zach S

Zach S

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Gadbois

Chris Gadbois

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rene Leitelt

Rene Leitelt

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"ANY problem, large or small, and this office (Anna in particular in my case), goes above and beyond to help solve the issue as quickly as possible. I really felt like my call mattered, and am happy I recently made the switch to State Farm as a result!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Rositas

Kathryn Rositas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"SPOKE WITH ELIZABETH GORT SO WAS SO POLITE AND PROMPT!! I’ll definitely be referring everyone this way"
Profile photo of Crista Olsson

Crista Olsson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend everyone I know to get a quote from Lizzy Gort she goes above and beyond to help she's an amazing lady!"
Profile photo of Megan Bird

Megan Bird

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet has visited my center on many occasions to provide free quotes to potential clients, and always provides excellent customer service! We love having her!"